KEY EVENTS 

2020

 

Spring Term

Monday 3rd - Friday 7th February 2020, ​Sleep Well Week

Thursday 26th March, 3.15-5.30pm Open Classrooms Event 

Tuesday 31st March 2020, 2.30pm Easter Service, St Oswalds Church

Summer Term

Monday 20th - Friday 24th April 2020, Year 5 trip to Arthog

Wednesday 24th June 2020, The Marches School Year 6 Induction Day followed by Parents Evening

Monday 29th June to Thursday 2nd July 2020, The Marches School Year 6 Transition Week

Monday 6th - Friday 10th July 2020, Be Active Week

Wednesday 8th July 2020, 9.30am - 12.00pm Sports Day at school

Tuesday 14th July 2020, 2.30pm Year 6 Leavers Fair at school

Wednesday 15th July 2020, 2.30pm Leavers Service, St Oswalds Church

Autumn Term

Monday 19th - Friday 23rd October 2020, Eat Well Week

 

Thursday 22nd October 2020, Whole school Harvest Breakfast, Morda Village Hall

Wednesday 2nd December 2020, 2.30pm Whole school to the panto, Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Wednesday 16th December 2020, 2.30pm Christmas Service, St Oswald's Church

Address

Morda C of E Primary School

Morda

Oswestry

Shropshire

SY10 9NR

Contact us

Telephone: 01691 652025

Email:        admin@morda.shropshire.sch.uk