Term and holiday dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

PD Day: Friday 25th October 2019 (school closed to pupils)

Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term starts: Monday 4th November 2019

Term ends: Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

PD Day: Monday 6th January 2020 (school closed to pupils)

Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term starts: Monday 24th February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Terms starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Bank holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

(change from Monday due to 75th celebration of VE Day)

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Terms starts: Monday 1st June 2020

National Teacher Training Day: Friday 3rd July 2020 (school closed to pupils)

Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Address

Morda C of E Primary School

Morda

Oswestry

Shropshire

SY10 9NR

Contact us

Telephone: 01691 652025

Email:        admin@morda.shropshire.sch.uk